CALENDAR


Jan. 13 - 15 ...

ENCOUNTER - Winter Youth Camp

at Monadnock Bible Conference in Jaffrey, NH


Feb. 10 - 12 ...

ENCOUNTER - Winter Youth Camp

at Monadnock Bible Conference in Jaffrey, NH


Sunday, Mar. 19 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Mar. 21 - 23 ... 

HIGH SCHOOL RETREAT

for Southern Maryland Christian Academy in MD


Mar. 24 - 25 ...

PURITY MATTERS - DNOW WEEKEND

for Impact Student Ministry at Bethel Baptist Church in Cherry Hill, NJ


Mar. 25 ...

MAIN WORSHIP SERVICE

at Bethel Baptist Church in Cherry Hill, NJ


Sunday, Apr. 2 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, Apr. 9 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Apr. 19 - 21 ...

HIGH SCHOOL RETREAT

for Kings Christian Academy at River Valley Ranch in Manchester, MD


Sunday, Apr. 23 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Apr. 28 - 30 ...

G5 - Guys Wilderness Retreat

in Virginia


Sunday, May 7 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, May 21 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, June 4 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, June 25 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


July 10-14 ...

CAMP ESCAPE

at Monadnock Bible Conference in Jaffrey, NH


Sunday, July 23 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, Aug. 6 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Sunday, Aug. 20 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Aug. 26 ...

MEN'S FOOD & FIGHT NIGHT (Mayweather Vs. McGregor)

in J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Aug. 31 - Sept. 1 ...

EHMAN WEDDING REHEARSAL and CEREMONY

at Historic Acres in Elisabeth Town, PA


Sunday, Sept. 3 ...

WORSHIP SERVICE

at Bethel Baptist Church in Cherry Hill, NJ


Sunday, Sept. 10 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Saturday, Sept. 16 ...

TRIBE - Men's Fishing Trip

at Chesapeake Beach, MD


Monday, Sept. 18 ...

INTERVIEW with Matt Dobschuetz from PORNFREE RADIO

on The GRIZ Podcast


Sept. 21 - 23 ...

COMPTON WEDDING REHEARSAL/CEREMONY

at Cecil Creek Farms in Mickelton, NJ


Sun. Oct. 1 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Mon. Oct. 9 ...

INTERVIEW with Brody Holloway from Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters

on The GRIZ Podcast


Fri. Oct. 13 ...

KING CHRISTIAN SCHOOL CHAPEL

in Callaway, MD


Sat. Oct. 14 ...

5K RUN/WALK BREAST CANCER FUNDRAISER for Gina Stuckey

at Solomons Medical Center in Solomons, MD


Sun. Oct. 15 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Oct. 24 - 27 ...

2017 INAUGURAL EVENT for the Christina Grimmie Foundation

Hollywood, CA


Sun. Oct. 29 ...

TRIBE - Men's Meeting

at J's House in Huntingtown, MD


Nov. 4 - 5 ...

Father/Son Weekend

in Washington DC


Nov. 10 - 12 ...

TRUE GRIT - Men's Retreat

at Monadnock Christian Ministries in Jaffrey, NH


Jan. 12 - 14, 2018 ...

ENCOUNTER - Winter Youth Camp

at Monadnock Christian Ministries in Jaffrey, NH


Jan. 19 - 21, 2018 ...

DNOW WEEKEND

at Grace Church in Marietta, GA


Jan. 21, 2018 ...

COLLIDE - High School Ministry

at Southside Baptist Church in Warner Robins, GA


Mar. 9 - 11, 2018 ...

ENCOUNTER - Winter Youth Camp

at Monadnock Christian Ministries in Jaffrey, NH


Mar. 27 - 29, 2018 ...

SPIRITUAL GROWTH CONFERENCE

at Baptist Regional School in Haddon Heights, NJ


Wed. Apr. 4, 2018 ...

KINGS CHRISTIAN SCHOOL CHAPEL

in Callaway, MD


Apr. 11 - 13, 2018 ...

T4G Conference

in Louisville, KY


Jun. 24 - 29, 2018 ...

TEEN CAMP

at River Valley Ranch in Manchester, MD


July 9 - 18, 2018 ...

ENCOUNTER 2.0 - Youth Mission Trip

Port Au Prince, Haiti


Aug. 5 - 11, 2018 ...

ASCEND - Youth Camp

at Monadnock Bible Conference in Jaffrey, NH


Sept. 19 - 21, 2018 ...

HIGH SCHOOL CAMP for Baptist Regional School

at Highpoint Camp in Geigertown, PA